من نحن ؟

نبذة تعريفية عن المؤسسة

من نحن ؟

مصنع عناية الخليج لمستحضرات العناية الصحية هي شركة خاصة سعودية أطلقت في عام 2003. موقع المصنع في المنطقة الجنوبية، خميس مشيط – مدينة أبها، عاصمة منطقة عسير في المملكة العربية السعودية. وتقع على ارتفاع 2،200 متر (7،200 قدم) فوق سطح البحر في الجبال الخصبة جنوب غرب المملكة العربية السعودية بالقرب من حديقة عسير الوطنية. مناخها المعتدل يجعلها وجهة سياحية شعبية للسعوديين

نحن مؤسسة صناعية متطورة لدينا مجموعة مبتكرة ومتنوعة من منتجات الرعاية الصحية، العناية بالبشرة، العناية بالشعر، منتجات التجميل و المنتجات الوقائية. كما نتميز بأن لدينا مجموعة من الموظفين الموهوبين والمهرة الذين يجمعوا بين المواهب والمهارات والتقنيات معا. وقد تم تجهيز المصنع بشكل جيد مع المعدات الحديثة والمتطورة للتصنيع و الاختبار والتقييم لتلبية حاجة المستهلكين المتطورة.

تقييم العملاء لنا
الجودة
99
التوصيل
97
توافر المنتج
95
توقيتنا
93

Aim

هدفنا هو إثبات أنفسنا باعتبارنا واحدة من أكثر المؤسسات الصناعية تميزاً، بمجموعة مبتكرة ومتنوعة من منتجات الرعاية الصحية، العناية بالبشرة، العناية بالشعر، ومستحضرات التجميل
مصنع عناية الخليج يتطلع الى الجودة الموجهة جنبا إلى جنب مع التعبئة والتغليف المتميزة وبأسعار تنافسية وأفضل خدمة لجميع العملاء
نحن نستخدم التكنولوجيا الحديثة واختيار المنتج وفقا لدراسات التسويق الرؤية قبل الدخول في عملية الإنتاج من أي من المنتجات
لتوفير أسعار تنافسية فعالة من حيث التكلفة مع أعلى مستويات الجودة التي يمكننا الحصول عليها من تجربتنا الخاصة وبالتعاون مع شركائنا الأوروبيين باستخدام الأجهزة المتميزة. “سوف نكتشف ونطور وننجح في تسويق المنتجات التي نقدمها لرضا العملاء التام وتحقيق القيادة في الأسواق والمنتجات والخدمات المختارة في جميع أنحاء العالم، من خلال التميز في التكنولوجيا، على أساس البحث والتطوير من الطراز العالمي. نحن مسؤولون تجاه المجتمع وسوف تكون مدفوعة بمعايير أخلاقية عالية في ممارساتنا.

Our Team

د / عبدالحمن الصبحان المدير التنفيذي

الدكتور عبد الرحمن الصبحان هو مؤسس مصنع عناية الخليج ولديه خبرة صناعية واسعة في مجال الرعاية الصحية، ويحمل أكثر من 15 عاما من الخبرة الواسعة في الشؤون التنظيمية، وإدارة الأعمال في مجلس التعاون الخليجي، اهتمامه بصناعة الرعاية الصحية، وهو رجل أعمال ناجح وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الصيدلة من جامعة الملك سعود

د / غلام باتل مدير المشاريع والتطوير

يتم تنفيذ رؤية مديرنا الإداري لبدء مشروع في المنطقة الجنوبية فى المملكة العربية السعودية عمليا بمعرفة ما هو تقييم المصنع في الوضع الحالي من مراحل البداية، من قبل مدير المشاريع و التطوير. وهو ايضاً مسؤول عن تخطيط وتنفيذ جميع الأنشطة الإنمائية، فضلا عن مسؤوليات التقيد بالمبادئ التوجيهية المناسبة وممارسات التصنيع الجيدة حاصل على درجة العليا فى العلوم

د / كنعان عبدالرحمن المدير الاقليمي

المدير الاقليمي يعمل على إدارة العمليات وتطوير الأعمال وزيادة الربحية للشركة في المنطقة. ضمن عمليات التعاون بين الشركات ولديه مهارات ومعارف متخصصة تتعلق بهذا القطاع. لديه مستوى عالى جدا من المسؤولية، والدافع الذاتي، والقدرة على التواصل بفعالية و في نفس الوقت تقديم أعلى معايير خدمة العملاء. ولديه مهارات ممتازة في التعامل مع الآخرين على جميع المستويات

اتصل بنا الأن

نسعد بخدمتك ونتطلع الى رضاكم

اضغط هنا

هذا وقت

تطوير أعمالك الى مستوى افضل معنا

© 2021 مصنع عناية الخليج لمستحضرات العناية الصحية

Back to top

About Us

we are here to help you

About Us

Who are we?

Gulf Care Factory for Healthcare Products & Cosmetics is private Saudi company launched in the year 2003. The factory location is in southern region, Khamis Mushayt Abha area, a hill station, capital of Asir province in Saudi Arabia. It is situated at 2,200 meters (7,200 ft) above sea level in the fertile mountains of south-western Saudi Arabia near the National Park of Asir. Its mild climate makes it a popular tourist destination for Saudis.

We are one of the most impressive, innovative and diverse range of products manufacturing company for health care, skin care, hair care, decorative and protective cosmetics products. We are in support with good talented and skilled staff, which brings together talents, skills and technologies together. The factory is well equipped with the most modern and sophisticated equipments for manufacturing testing and evaluation to meet the need of sophisticated consumer.

Customer Reviews
Quality
99
Delivery
97
Availability
95
Our Timing
93

Aim

Our aim is to prove ourselves as one of the most impressive, innovative and diverse range of products manufacturing company for health care, skin care, hair care, decorative and cosmetics products
Gulf Care Factory is quality oriented along with nice packaging with competitive prices and best service for all customers
Strategy: We are using recent technology and selecting our items according to marketing visibility study before going into the production process of any products.
To provide cost effective competitive prices with highest quality which we can obtain from our own experience and with co-operation with our European partners using outstanding machineries. “We will discover, develop and successfully market products we shall provide total customer satisfaction and achieve leadership in chosen markets, products and services across the globe, through excellence in technology, based on world-class research and development. We are responsible to the society and will be driven by high ethical standards in our practices.”

Our Team

Dr / Abdul Rahman Al sbahan Managing director

Dr .Abdul Rahman Al sbahan is the founder of gulf care factory and has extensive industrial experience in health care industry, holds over 15years of extensive experience in regulatory affairs, public supply, and tender business management for the Gulf Corporation Council (GCC), beyond his interest in health care industry, he is a serial entrepreneur He holds a bachelor’s degree in Pharmacy from King Saud University.

Dr / Gulambhai Patel Project/development manager

The vision of our managing director to start a project in southern region of Saudi Arabia was implemented practically what is the plant in present situation from the infant stages, by our project and development manager. Accountable for planning and execution of all development activities as well as responsibilities for adherence to appropriate guidelines and good manufacturing practice he hold degree in science

Dr /Kenan Abdul Rehman Al Sabhan Country manager

Our country manager working to manage operations, develop business and increase profitability for a company in a region. Within corporate relocations and international removals and have specialist skills and knowledge relating to this sector. He has a very high level of responsibility, self-motivation, the ability to communicate effectively same time deliver the highest standards of customer service. Excellent interpersonal skills at all levels

Contact Us Now

You are just few clicks away from having your own Service

Click Here

It's time

Move Your Business to Top Level With Us

© 2019 Gulf Care Factory for Healthcare Products & Cosmetics

Back to top